help exchange   Host 10306
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Estadens
All Year: Summer 2011 (june/sept)
Area (ha): 8000m2
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 10306
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 2, 2011

Bonjour! We are a Dutch family (2 kids 3y.& 10y) living in the Midi-Pyrnes 100km SW of Toulouse in a little village of 410 inhabitants at the foot of the high mountains. We bought an old chicken farm 13 years ago to restoring/renovating it step by step in a Bed- and Breakfast/Gites de charmes & caractere. At this moment we have 7 gites ready and de 8th we are working on now. After that we make up to 10. In this summer we have place for 45 guests.
We are looking for two serious helpers (minimum of 4 weeks) for several things to do: helping in the kitchen, serving meals, dealing with guests, cleaning gites at saturday, gardening, daily cleaning pool, helping with outdoor activities, helping with our kids if necessary.
In return we give you a good stay in a shared room and bathroom in our house or if you prefer (for your own privacy) a tent in the garden. We also offer homemade good meals.
If you are looking for a good place to helpx in the glorious French countryside we are looking forward to hearing from you! Email us for lots of more details.(wifi available)

Mes amicales salutations,
Rob & Inge & kids

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use