help exchange   Host 10357
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Toulon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 10357
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2012

**************************************************
**************************************************


NOT ABBLE TO HOST RIGHT NOW.
COME BACK SOON...


**************************************************
**************************************************



Hey dudes !

I am Steph, a quiet guy, friendly and happy, enjoying sharing, the opposite of a trouble-maker, and i am living in Toulon, French riviera.
I live down-town, in a 40 meters square flat : living-room + kitchen + 1 bedroom + bath.

I have no experiences yet in HelpX, but i am used to accomodate people by other websites (Cs, Hc).
I accomodate people by sharing my own flat, living like room-mates.
For sure, you can use bathroom, fridge, washing-machine and kitchen, computer, wifi, tv-set...
I have my own room, and you get the comfy sofa-bed.
I do my best to live according the french motto "Liberte - Egalite - Fraternite" => Freedom - Equality - Brotherhood.

In exchange of accomodation and food, i need help for some bricolages. there is always something to do in an old flat... taking care of furnitures, walls, plumbery, electricity... is sometime boring to do alone.
For sure, to chill out at beach is also on the program...

Someone having knowledge and tools for plumbing will be really appreciated. Geeks welcome too.

Feel free to ask, i answer any question.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use