help exchange   Host 10392
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Denmark
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 125
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 10392
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 22, 2017

We are a family of 5 looking to host one or two people. We have 3 children (age 3, 6, 9) and a dog, so it's a good idea if you like/tolerate kids and dogs.

We live about 4km from the town of Denmark on a farm of 125 acres. Although close to town, the ride/walk is not for the faint hearted. Your own car would be helpful, but not essential.

The range of work available is diverse and depends on the skills you have to offer. There is always work to do around our house in the garden and general maintenance jobs. Farm work includes a shed to be extended, fence work, wood to be cut, weed management, outbuildings to construct etc

We offer accommodation in our caravan with a shared bathroom in the house. We provide you with food to prepare your own breakfast and lunch. Evening meals are enjoyed together.

We ask for 4 hours work per day in exchange for meals and accommodation. Happy for you to work extra hours one day and take a day off. Non smokers please.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use