help exchange   Host 10905
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Roma
All Year: March to november
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10905
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 17, 2017

Hi!Now begins the season and as always we need of a hand, after a long absence ... not wanted, but now we are again.
Our home is located in Palombara Sabina, only 20 minutes north of Rome, in the countryside. We are well connected by public transport, the nearest train station is Pianabella di Montelibreti, only 10 mintues from our house. We are a happy family with twin girls who are 8 years old, we have a dogs, a cat and chickens.

We would like to host people who can:

*Help with housework and general chores around the home.

*Feed the chickens and other animals, as well as help cut fire wood in the cooler months.

*In Spring, Summer and Autumn help in our vegetable garden, pruning grape vines, olive trees and other beautiful fruit trees.

*Other various property maintenance work.

We host people over 25 years.

From mid-March to mid-November

At home we speak Italian, Spanish and a little English. We eat the fresh vegetables from our garden and the local market. We also eat meat and fish.

Note. far from the house there are pools of sulphurous water and a wellness center in Summer, we are happy to take you with us when we go. We welcome individuals and friends from all over the world.
The family

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use