help exchange   Host 11393
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Ficulle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2 to 8
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 11393
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 4, 2012

This is a small farm with olive trees, vineyard, vegetable garden and animals: chicken, geese and sheep (dogs and cats). I am would like to open next year as an agriturismo, but there are still building works to be done (creating bathrooms). Outdoors there is a fair amount of work to do, which at the moment I am not able to do myself due to a cervical hernia. I need help with jobs inside and outside. The first floor consists of 4 double bedrooms with at the moment just one bathroom. Space enough for 2 up to 8 people, but not for an entire year, as I hope to start building work by the end of this year. I speak English, Dutch, German, Italian and a little French. I am really looking for some help with summer, whoever wants to come out here is welcome, I can only offer a room and meals and if necessary the use of my car.

I am especially looking for helpers during the second part of November when the olives need to be picked. I could host up to eight helpers, perhaps also some couples as I have four rooms with four single beds and two double beds in total.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use