help exchange   Host 12252
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Nykobing Sj.
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 12252
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 28, 2015

I/We have build an interesting and cosy home place, with the shape as a Conch.

It is situated in a eco-village with houses in all shapes and materials. We skatter biodiverse solutions and I have Permaculture certificate.

I (Poula 41), am a spiritual, very practical eco pirate. I am seeking help with with different things, at the moment I invite people, who can help with berrie piccing and woodchopping/stackking, cleaning plus a bit of gardening.
If you have electrical woodtoolsexperience - shelf making.

I prefer stays over one week. The Conch is a comune place for me and Ronja (29) and my son hos a bright
happy 1 year old, who runs around, play guitar, nows a lot of words and can do a high five ;) Ronja is a cool pirate conch sister, whos quite spiritual and musical to.

There is fjordbeaches close - 3,5 km away, I enjoy humor and playfulness.

We have a library with books about sustainable building, and music instruments.

If there are no more that 3 helpers, we eat with the eco-village people mondays, wednesdays and fridays. Otherwise, we will be taking turns in the cooking as a community.

If you write - tell a little about, what you enjoy in life ;)

At the moment I have bees, and is very exited about that.

Accommodation: In the Conch upstairs rooms, or in the Smurf hut (strawbale hut)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use