help exchange   Host 12630
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sils
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 12630
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2014

Hi there, we are a young couple living in a small property near sils, also a small town, on a wetland area, with the road just next and 700 m from the train station.
we work half day outside and half day in the garden, baking bread, trying to brew beer and making some jam from discarded fruit.
my father comes everyday to graze the sheep and feed the rabbits, chickens, goats, dogs, a cat, few goose and a pig.
if you wanna come youll be sleeping in a common area, on the firdge room or you could pitch a tent outside.
you can eat the food in the house but not drink all the beer (theres homemade liquor :D)
we ask for some collaboration building a guest room, or with some of the food processing, not much, whatever you feel fair.
we think short stays, one or two week will be ok till theres a proper room with privacy, we will see...
we have a drum kit too and few amplifiers, if you like to play :)
feel free to ask whatever you may need.
PD: The reviews below are from a community where we where living before and i keep using it here, cause i didnt want to create another mail account :)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use