help exchange   Host 12690
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cudillero
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12690
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2017

**DESPERATELY SEEKING A WEBDESIGNER BUT ALWAYS A BUILDER**
Hello! I am a 39 years old events organizer living in a old and big stone house in a small village in Asturias (north of Spain) since 4 years ago between mountains and very close to the ocean. My project is to have a rural tourism where to run events and activities as minidance festivals, art courses, personal development therapies workshops, artists residence, surfaris, thai massages... In order to achieve my goal, I have been working myself on the house but I have realized that I need help for a lot of different tasks to launch the space as a space for activities...! Also to me is a great opportunity to meet people from abroad and to continue working on the project in a fun way. What I offer is accommodation in a "panera" or in a studio depends on availability (both options are independent from my place) and food for 6 hours working 5 days a week. Of course this is flexible and we can arrange the best option for both. Near to the house, there is the possibility to do hiking, surfing (i have boards), horse riding (by rental in a place near) It is actually a very peaceful place where relaxating in the nature and it is on the road of the Camino de Santiago. We can cook together and I will be happy to show you ghe best spots...I would need some computer work as creating a blog and completing a web page and building task as i am always building in process... te vienes?

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use