help exchange   Host 12874
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1000 m
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12874
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2016

I am looking for person(s), who would like to work with me, on my house in Bulgaria. I intend to start up work again in the spring 2017. I need someone who can brick lay, plaster, tile, and has good woodwork skills.

I would consider a couple (M&F) On previous occasions when I have been down there, I have missed the company of people, who speak English and can have an interesting conversation, so I would be very appreciative for help from people, who are prepared to work and have a good time. I will ensure there is plenty of good food ( maybe share the cooking) and beer in the evenings. 7 hour day with coffee breaks. One hour for lunch 5 days per week. I would prefer a minimum 2 week commitment. My place is located 20 km outside Popovo. It's fairly remote. The village is quite nice, rather run down and quiet, with some friendly locals. I will make regular trips into Popovo, so there will be some variety. I can help with drop offs and pick ups + weekends if you want to go somewhere. I am easy going and fair. I need people I can trust!!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use