help exchange   Host 13006
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Rasigueres
All Year: no. Please contact me !!
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 13006
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 14, 2016

I live in a very wild and beautiful place in the south of France and have 2 donkeys, a cat, a lot of land to bring into cultivation and to brush cutter and barns to repair.There is also the maintenance of the house with a lot of little construction works.
Every plantation is organic; my food too!
I like to meet people and on this place I pick fruits,I dry them and transform my production, so any help will be welcomed , of course it's physical works (not for slow or dreamy persons)
Accomodation is simple: dry toilets outside/ a single room in the house or inside the caravan in the garden/ simple bathroom with african shower (I don't waste water in this so dry country )
My daughter is studiing in Paris.
I have travelled quite often and it's not finish!
The country is also so beautiful and I have a lot of passions and experiences to share.
I am clown teacher and i have many other experiences.
I'm engaged in different associations and I'mvolunteers for movies association and municipal library.So I have french and english books and I go to see movie once a week at least.
I do like animals and, of course natural and very simple life.
Sometimes I must go to my mother place for taking care of her so I have period away! I don't receibve anybody during summertime because it's too hot here and no work to do.
I can speak english, a little spanish too
I also have the privelege of the 1 euro bus! which takes you to the city of Perpignan.


Avec les beaux jours , mes activités sont essentiellement a l’extérieur : jardin, débroussaillage, travaux d'entretien et rénovation de la grange (en écoconstruction) et autres projets...
La rivière est aussi un lieu très important de ressourcement, de baignades et de petits chantiers pour en nettoyer les rives.
j’espère attaquer un de ces 4 une mosaïque dans la maison ainsi que divers points de déco etc...

Bienvenue donc aux personnes aimant la nature et ayant le cœur et l'esprit ouverts.
PS: la viande n'est pas exclue mais effectivement je ne chasse pas et j'ai souvent des menus plus alternatifs.

Aucun sectarisme mais des choix que je souhaite cohérents.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use