help exchange   Host 13494
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brisbane
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13494
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 9, 2017

Hello come stay with us!! We need someone this week!!!

Looking for a highly motivated single girl or couple to come and help me clean the house and do some light renovations!! we are wanting 4 hours work per day. In return we offer meals and board. We only like motivated people who want to get out and enjoy Brisbane and not sit around on the internet all day lol! I have three young children I also need help with :-).

My husband and I have a small 5 bedroom home in Rochedale, we are 20 Mins from Brisbane city and 30 mins from the gold coast. We are very easy going, we spent 5 years traveling the world to over 80 countries, now we are locked with a morgage! We are extending our home so would be looking at hosting people with basic skills in building, plumbing, painting, landscaping, cabinet making. I have two babies a two year old and a 7 month old,, so help with baby sitting would be great and housework!, happy to provide Breakfast and dinner and some lunches. Matt and I are always out and about and depending on when you stay would probably be able to show you around depending. We have a room with a queen bed and it is a shared family bathroom, happy to have singles or couples. No smoking please. Must speak good English and be highly motivated, no lazy people please :-)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use