help exchange   Host 13584
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


aignan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2 or 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 13584
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2014

Hello people, would you like to come to the sunny south west of France?
I am building a house from scratch from nearly all old and reclaimed materials.
The house will be no ordinary building, but it will be of top quality.
I have been building houses for the last 30 years and this is an opportunity for someone to learn all the relevant trades.
I will also be training a couple of Spanish horses and there is here an opportunity for people to ride or if they dont know how then to learn.
There is also farm work to be done like fencing and hay making.
There is a very clean and tidy caravan, biggish and very homely and I will be in a mobile home where we can all cook and eat and chat.
I have a second car that could be used by you if you are trustworthy.
The town of Aignan is 4 minutes away with a shop or two and a couple of cool bars .
I am also hoping to find somebody who can help me with some art exhibitions in the spring summer, I am also an artist.
If you speak french ( mine is crap ) this would be a bonus for me.
I may also be renting somewhere to open an art gallery nearby and need some help with that.
I have been a helpx helper myself in Spain and England so I know what you need from your end.
I believe in getting loads done and enjoying working and playing with good company.
The project will be under way by the start of april.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use