help exchange   Host 13879
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): town
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 13879
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 27, 2014

Hi! I am a "Mature Lady" who lives in a picturesque town [1 hour from Auckland] that is within minutes of many lovely beaches and walkways. Bus access and on the main highway makes it very easy for you to connect your travel plans. I have a small dog called "Lily"..a restful garden and an easy 5 min. walk along the river to the shops,cafe's..so no need for a car!
I have travelled myself and enjoy others company. I would happily show you about this little patch of New Zealand...and make your stay as enjoyable as possible! Home cooked meals.
In exchange I would like some help in clearing out many years of "Stuff" that the family no longer need[or use!] Also help in a tidy up in my small garden.Sweeping the driveway and cleaning windows. You don't have to be a "Superman"...but be willing to get your hands dirty is a must.Lets talk..... Cheers!!

Hi There........ Where has the year gone?? Summer is upon us and help in my garden is top of the list. Short stays as you travel north are a good idea as most of the big jobs are done at the moment....thanks helpers!!

My dog Lily enjoys walks so you are welcome to make her your "Friend!".....she only needs a pat to keep her happy!
A SMILE is a must about this house.....feel free to join me.......
I hope you are enjoying your travels......Cheers!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use