help exchange   Host 13978
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Raglan
All Year: Mostly
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 -2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13978
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 19, 2017

Raglan home room available for exchange if some contribution to helping me. Dec 3 till Xmas.
Iím in a wheelchair and lead an active life. I require a little help and night and 3-4 nights a week to cook yummy, nutritious meals. A bonus if you would step into learning embody energy work that I teach. Also some gardening/pruning and odd jobs with organising office papers and going on day trips to help film biking.
After Xmas Iím looking for a travelling caregiver.
Staying in house will suit a couple or single. The person or couple must be non drug takers/non heavy drinkers and be choosing a conscious lifestyle. The work I do to raise my vibration and facilitate bodyís would be a contribution to others if they are interested. I could teach some energy and healing.
Iím creating an online blog, website and video presence. If you have knowledge and djillls in this area of graphic and online that would be great.
So kind of a mix of a few things. Are you some of those?
Suits easy going, fun, kind, contributing being willing to be a contribution.
What interests you and what are you choosing to create?

There is paid job here for most aspects of this as well as lovely room and food.

Call or text 021 665 627
Gratitude
Ross

Also helpx and paid work around farmhouse with painting, waterblaster, garden, cleaning.
Some hours for room and food. Some paid hours.


Second job
Auckland, north Shore farm let
Request for helper or couple of people to help on small land to do outdoor jobs. Room and food provided, about 3 hours. Warm house.
Training Sunday August 20 3pm, start Monday 21st, till Friday 25th.
call or text 021 665 627
if one of you will likely need reasonable strength, or 1 out of two of you.
Or call 09 413 8942 asap




This is Normal listing/not relevant this week
Ive in a beautiful seaside town and have spare rooms in my house.
At the moment I could do with:

- A strong person, possibly a guy, to dig out a flax bush and dig some holes for replanting and planting an avocado tree.
- It would be about 3-5 days, Monday to Friday would be best from feb the 13th to the 17th. The next best dates would be Feb 20th to the 23rd 4 hours of work and we will feed you well, the hours could include cooking dinner.
- A couple would also be fine.
- If you wish to learn to surf a have some learner boards you can use.
Because of the Energy Work/Consciousness business I have i cannot have drug users or heavy drinkers live with me. i can also share this work with people.
If you think you might be interested in Caregiver work now or in the future, please swing by Raglan and meet me and when work comes up in future I can contact you. its easier to hire you if Ive met you before.
Happy travels
Ross
Please call or text

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use