help exchange   Host 1418
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Ridgewood
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3.0
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 1418
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 14, 2017

Hi! We live in the beautiful Ridgewood near Cooroy which is the gateway to the Sunshine Coast and has regular direct train from Brisbane. Cooroy is 12 minutes away by vehicle.

I am offering accomodation in lieu of help with general household duties and looking after farm animals and gardens. My requirements are to have someone to help with general house maintenance, e.g. cleaning, tidying cupboards, folding and organising. We have a happy and positive attitude and want the same in return. We have a preference for someone who can quickly adapt and be somewhat self motivated to the tasks required. I am very easy going and want very much for your experience to be fun whilst you are making a worthwhile contribution to thrunning of our household.

My home provides for you with a double bedroom and bathroom

Everything you need is in Cooroy i.e dentist, doctor, bakery, hairdresser, banks, atm, grocery store, chemist, takeaway, etc


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use