help exchange   Host 14798
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.4
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14798
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 2, 2017

Hi! We are a busy homeschooling family living in the hills of Perth. I am running a business and my husband works full-time as a roof plumber.

We have 4 girls aged 3, 7, 11 and 14 years old so therefore also need someone who is experienced with children. Playing with the 7 and 3 year olds while I do some work and have regular time-out would be amazing!

Food and board in return for 5 hours of babysitting, gardening, cleaning, organising around the house, 6 day per week. (I will be home most of the time). Free WiFi of course.

It's important to me that you love being around children...patient, kind, fun...

I look forward to connecting with you and sharing our life with you for a few weeks or much longer if all works out for both of us!

PS It would be SO much easier if you have your own vehicle as there is no public transport from our place and too far to walk to train station.

PPS I'd love someone at the moment who could prepare our back yard for grass and then lay it. Bricklaying experience needed too.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use