help exchange   Host 14959
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Pssignano
All Year: spring, summer, autumn
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14959
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2012

Big house, surrounded by a plot of land.. I rented this property 4 years ago' so I don#t take care of all the plot, but only of the lawn surrounding the house(from this year there will be also a vegetable garden)
I live alone most of the time, I have my kids coming when in Italy, or friends staying with me for periods.I am mainly vegetarian,with fish occasionaly.I am a practicioner of Yoga (Astanga Vinyasa Yoga) and in the last 6 years also of qi-gong and Taijiquan. I offer a room, meals, 4 hours of help every day(cutting the grass, cleaning,painting some walls, etc.), one day free. In front of the house, just crossing the road, there is a nice little lake, where to swim in summer. Possibility of great walks. I live in the border of Umbria with toscana, a rural and green area, with many old villages and towns in the surroundings. I would prefer people sharing my same type of diet and humanistic interests..
Internet connection is available in the house, no tv. I can teach yoga and taiji when people are interested.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use