help exchange   Host 14975
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hamburg
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1, maybe 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14975
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2012

Tired of being on the road and living out of your backpack? As travellers ourself we know how nice it is to have a place where you can unpack your things and feel at home. We are a genuine german family of three (44,19,16) and would love to welcome you in our home.

We are located within the suburbs of Hamburg, a very classy and international city with a rural and relaxing touch to it. Our property has got a backyard in which we would like to establish an organic veggie patch in addition to our fruit trees. Your duties would include helping out with building and maintaining it, mowing, weeding and some general cleaning duties and food processing.

Our house is quite big, so that you can have your private time whenever you are done with the work. It wont be much work, because the garden is only small, but we also have two dogs and a cat who would love some care too. No walking or feeding neccessary.

We would prefer long term stay, but just contact us and Im sure we can work something out!
We hope to hear from you soon and looking forward to meeting you.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use