help exchange   Host 15026
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


LlanÁŗ
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15026
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 4, 2017

°Hola!


We are Juan Antonio and Lola (56). Right now, we have a helper, lovely Grace from South Corea :) She is helping us, but we need more help, a pair of strong hands who want to work in our garden and house.

We are looking for someone with experience in renovation, construction and DIY projects.

We all collaborate in the housework: cooking, cleaning and walking the dog. We have a quiet life next to sea, we like to walk, swim, watch movies and cook.

For work reasons, I (Lola) live half the week in Figueres (20 minutes from LlanÁŗ) with Ana, my 24-year-old daughter. So, if you want to spend a few days in Figueres, you have a place to stay too.

Our neighborhood is located between the sea and the mountains, 20 minutes walking from the center of the village. A perfect place to relax and enjoy nature.


We offer a single room, food and wifi in exchange of 4-5 hours of work / 5 days a week. We are very flexible with schedules, so these conditions can be adjusted to each case.

Please, helpers with photo profile!

We hope to see you soon!!

Abrazos,

Lola, Juan Antonio and Ana

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use