help exchange   Host 15159
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Isserpent
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15159
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 24, 2012

For the moment, I can't welcome anyone. I'm moving out and I'll have a new job.
Huguette



Hey,

I'm Huguette, I live in center of a little village in Auvergne. I live with my 7 years old daughter and 2 old persons (Patrick et Léonie).
My job is to accomodate and take care of old person. At the moment, is Patrick et Léonie.

I ask for 4 hours of work per day. All accomodation and meals provide.
What work will I ask you to do? Neither backbreaking work, nor physical work. I need help to do activities with old person ( boardgames, walking, gardenning, reading...).
I don't speak english but I would love welcome some person able to teach my daughter and me english and/or german.

You'll have your own bedroom. Toilet and bathroom are in the same hallway.

In the house, you have acces to washing machine, free wifi, hot shower. As well, I can lend 2 bickes.

We have a lovely dog named Phoebe, it's a dachshund canicken.

Isserpent, our village is at 20 minutes driving to Vichy. In the village, we have an backerie, a little shop, a post office and a chimist's.
To visit surounding is better to have a car.

If you love nature and hicking, you'll love this place.

We accepte vegetarian but they have to cook for themself.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use