help exchange   Host 15196
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Riviere-Rouge
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 acre
Persons: 5
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 15196
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 16, 2013

nous vivons dans un coin de paradis sur une presqu ile dans la foret des hautes laurentides
nous aimerions transmettre des connaissances et échanger sur la simpliciter volontaire. Vous pouvez aussi faire la visite d une pisciculture et bien d autres endroits et gens interressants a voir et a rencontrer des personnes motiver
Nous avons des projets de jardinage, de permaculture, de construction, d apiculture et bien d autres.
le lac est a 10 metres de la maison pour ceux qui aime se baigner
la période de récolte est enfin arrivé. Si vous souhaitez apprendre d avantage sur la rénovation et les conserves de légume vous etes les bienvenus.

Pas de drogues ni d`alcool.c est un endroit pour les gens déterminer qui aime s amuser

Passer du bon temps au Québec

We live in a paradise in the forest close to the lake. We want to share knowledge and exchange about living simply. We would like to meet interesting people.

We need people to care for the land.
we want to have people who are interested in learning about every subject.
We do not accept drugs and alcohol during your visit. This is a place to grow and learn.

We will learn to do:
gardening
construction
beekeeping
car mechanics
grafting of fruit trees
canning
permaculture

Meet new people! In your spare time you can swim in the lake, go kayaking or rowing, horseback riding, and explore the local area. Sometimes we go to Montreal.

My name is Mars (yes, really). I am 28. I like to meet people and I enjoy working in the garden. I live a happy drug and alcohol free lifestyle. I have two very, very friendly dogs, Timousse and Tipite, chickens and lots of wildlife (including the occasional moose).

The period of gardening has started. If you want to learn a lot of things, you will be welcome.

Welcome home!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use