help exchange   Host 15777
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Boissano
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15777
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 12, 2017



Hallo, my name is Daniela, I grow vegetables for my own use and I have a small olive trees area. I need help for my garden, sometimes in my house if you are able to paint or do other jobs and an help in the olive trees areas in the period of pruning of picking them up. If possible I would prefer people that already work in the field and know what they are doing. I can follow the works but I'm not always there so I'd like people able to work in autonomy.
Sometimes I can need help at home, with cleaning or anything else needed in a house.
In this period I'd like to paint my house so that could the main core !
I'd also like to build a small cob house in the garden, so anyone that is able to is welcome !

The olives trees land is 4 km from my house, not very near, so I generally work there myself too as I have to drive you there. In that case I think it can be better organize 3 full days only of work during the week and 4 days off.

I have a room available with a small bathroom, with a single or double bed, depends if you are a couple of not.
We are italians and we eat past and rice, vegetable, fruits.. Sometimes meat, not very often.

We have 1 cat that lives inside ( when she wants ! ).
My house is in Boissano, Liguria, Italy, 4 km from the sea. The area is really nice and there is bus service but only 5 times a day that connects to the sea and to the train station.

Sorry NEVER in July and August.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use