help exchange   Host 15889
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Trinity Park
All Year: NOW
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15889
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 6, 2015

UPDATED: September 4th 2015: I need someone to come and do some urgent gardening- preferably today!

We are looking for someone to come and help us keep the house clean and tidy, perhaps prepare dinner, look after the dogs , do the laundry and generally look after us now!

If you can do some gardening, keep the house clean, help me get the lunches ready and perhaps even begin making dinner- you'll be perfect!

We are a family living close to Cairns and the beautiful Great Barrier on the Northern Beaches . We have 2 lovely dogs and 2 cats (who live outside)

We would love some help to give the house a thorough spring clean and maybe afterwards do some light weeding. You could even occasionally walk the dogs on the beach or cook wonderful food from your country of origin! In return, for 4/5 hours a day (5 days a week - or lump a few days together!), you will get fed, watered and get to stay in a new house with a swimming pool in a family that enjoys meeting people from other countries. Want to know more? Then come to Cairns, and taste living in our tropical paradise.

We are a short walk to major bus routes, and only a short ride into Cairns. We are also just a short walk to the beach.

I try to answer all emails but please understand it is first come first served.

I cannot sign off for 2nd year visa extension - please don't ask!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use