help exchange   Host 1626
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 1626
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 7, 2018

Hi everyone , I would like to have some help to get my house and garden Organized and take care of my cat and dog from March to end of April and during the Summer . In Oktober i would love to host someone who would help me picking the apple and make juice it is an interesting process that you can easily learn. and do elswhere. I have a new Dog her name is Willow she is 9 Month old. it would be great to have someone around if possible for at least 2-3 weeks so if you want to be part of a fun time just contact me.
I live in a small town on the country side, speak french, english and german. Feel free to ask more details. Kindly. Petra
it would be great to host someone independant, who likes to organize her or his or their work alone and who would enjoy the privacy of a house and garden.
Lots of opportunities to visit the country as trains are running often. Possibility to get train day cards for fr 42.- to visit the country.
We are used to travel and have enjoyed so many helpers from around the world. See you soon !

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use