help exchange   Host 16688
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Ølstykke
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16688
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 15, 2017

Thanks to all the helpX'ers, that have visited us through the last three years!!
We are very thankful for all the help, we have had!
We wish you all the best!!

Now it's autumn and we would love to have your help with all the projects in the garden! In october we would be thankful to have your help with looking after the house some days, while we are away.
We would be thankful to have your help with projects such as: picking fruit and vegetables, removing weed between the gravel, building a henhouse, new glas in some windows, building an outdoor sauna and some days help with the cooking and cleaning
See you! :-)

We are a Little Family with two twin girls born 18th of october 2012: Mille and Malou

We bought a big house in november 14 and moved to a beautyful place surrounded by nature. We live close to the train and we have bikes, so it's easy to get to Copenhagen or other big cities close to here. Also we have shopping facilities close to our home and the bus is leaving just outside the house.

We would love to have your help with all the projects in the house and in the garden

Also if you like to go shopping, cook, clean and help keep the garden, we would like very much to have your help with all the practical stuff around keeping the home functioning.

Looking very much forward to hearing from you :-)
Flemming and Annalise

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use