Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16750
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: all year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16750
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 20, 2018

We are a family of 4 ( daughters 20 and 24)but both not leaving with us anymore; they are coming on week ends!
we live in Bromont on the ski hills,
i am a ceramist and i am looking for someone to help me in my studio, no experience needed just good health non smoking person
my work is contemporary
and the busiest time in the studio is September october
the workshop is a clean and inspiring place, we listen to music and create great pottery.
we actually in march 2018 and it’s going to be a very busy spring : April , mai and June will be preparing for two exhibitions and 2 news boutique to supply.
I am looking for one or two creative person to work with me in my workshop. it’s a pleasant and fun environment.

Thank you

we speak french and english

Nous sommes un couple avec deux filles de 20 et 24 ans.
et plus de caniche qui n'écoutait personne ...
l'atelier est situé dans la maison et est tout équipé; je travaille le façonnage et mes glaçures sont de ma conception.
J,aimerais avoir une personne pour me donner un coup de main et peut-être deux si c'est en septembre. il faut être en santé car le travail d'atelier peut-être physique (au début) je donne la formation nécessaire. je cuisine pour végétariens et pour carnivores.
Le printemps 2018 sera très occupé . je prendrais bien de l'aide pour fin mars et jusqu’a la fin juin selon vos disponibilités
communiquer avec moi si vous êtes intéressé
j'adore cuisiner et l’on Mange santé et beaucoup de légumes
L,atelier est vaste et lumineux on y travaille bien et c'est un milieu inspirant pour créer de grandes oeuvres en céramique.
J,aurai aussi besoin de quelqu'un pouf ce printemps et tout au long de l'année
Au plaisir

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use