help exchange   Host 17169
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Forest Row
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17169
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 24, 2017

Hello. Interested in the South East of England? Looking for someone late April/May/june to help us outdoors, cleaning a large pond, repairing wooden stairs and enclosures, and other garden tasks such as weeding, mowing, streaming, tidying, bramble clearing, burning; clearing shed/garage; also possibly some painting; washing up sometimes. More suitable for 20-30 years old male with some gardening and light building hands-on experience if possible. We are an English and French speaking friendly family of 4 in a large modern house and garden in countryside setting. We can offer a double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and internet. 20 minutes walk to village pubs and shops, hourly bus, or easy cycle; one hour train to London or Brighton. Beautiful countryside and walks around. We prefer organic and local food, home cooked. Biodynamic farms nearby and many alternative lifestyle people in the village.
Family interests are in music, spirituality, technology, ecology, world affairs, sports, and community. We like to make friendships with people from all over the world.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use