help exchange   Host 17540
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


BRISTOL-based
All Year: From September 2014
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 17540
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 26, 2014

Amazing opportunity…

From SEPTEMBER 2014…I require a tutor to teach my 2 children (UK education curriculum with alternative/progressive slant) in ESSAOUIRA, MOROCCO

I am a single parent planning to take my two children (a boy of 12 and girl of 11) out of the UK school system for 6 months to a year, to have a totally different experience. The idea is to live in Essaouira in Morocco and experience a different way of life - away from consumerism, mainstream media, never ending screen addiction and bad British weather - with a view to staying longer.

This will be a trial to see whether an unconventional life abroad may become a longterm commitment. I am a writer & stylist, blogger and DJ and hope to start a business designing while I am living in Morocco. My children are very enthusiastic - we creative people with a love of reading, watching films, listening to music, dancing and cooking delicious homemade vegetarian food.

I feel there is more to life than being a slave to the current (predictable and competitive) system.

This would suit an open-minded, dynamic and driven person who has had previous experience teaching children and travelling and who's also on the spiritual path.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use