help exchange   Host 17653
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Gent
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17653
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 3, 2013

Our house lies in the suburbs of the university city Ghent. 100 m walking distance of public transportation that brings you within 15 minutes to the historical center. Ghent has a lot to of offer and Belgium is a small country with fast trains connections (when on time ...)

We are a family of 4: Will (explosives expert), An (midwife and social worker), Lukas 6 year and Max, 2,5 year very lively and curious boys. We eat bio, not veggie but menus can be adapted to your likes. We have a lodging room with a double bed.

We live in a townhouse with a nice garden in a quiet neighbourhood. We just renovated our house and need now somebody with painting skills (skirtingboards, ceiling). We also need help in the garden (cutting grass, weeding, painting fences, cleaning animal cages)
Our kids will love to assist you so you need to have steel nerves ...
Being good with kids is a necessity. No constant entertainment is needed but if you can play a game with them for 10 minutes you are their hero.

Cooking skills are very welcome.

Hope to see you soon ...

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use