help exchange   Host 17760
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Co. Meath
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17760
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 22, 2017

Hi,

we live in the country and have three children, Amy 13, Donal 10 and Conor 9. We also have 3 cats, one dog, one pet pig, hens, fish, horse(availabe to you for horse riding), donkey and lots of green open space.

We are 3 miles from nearest town (shopping, cinema, night club, swimming pool etc), 40 minutes from Dublin, 1.5 hours from Belfast. Local areas of interest include Hill of Tara, Newgrange, beech, a bog etc.

We are looking for a lady to come live is us in the madness that is our home. We would ask that she would help with the children and housework.If you have green fingers(i.e. like gardening) that would be great, but not essential. We would love for you to stay for one month or more.

We can assure you that you have have good fun, meet lots of people, be part of an active family and enjoy the experience. We will welcome you into our home, you will have your own bedroom, be fed and you will be welcome to take part in any activites that we are involved in. We would like to have somebody for a few months, if you have a driving licence, we will insure you on the car!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use