help exchange   Host 17943
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Lepreo, Tholo, Zacharo
All Year: March - April 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17943
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2017

We are Gabi and Ed, a retired couple, and live in a beautiful part of the Peloponnese overlooking the Bay of Kyparissia. We have a country house that is not too far from the sea.

We need help, mainly with painting (inside and out). Other jobs include paving, floor tiling, making pathways in the garden and landscaping. There are also many other building related maintenance jobs and house keeping.

We would require a working week of approx 25 hours, however, depending on what your plans and indeed ours are, we are very flexible as to how this will be worked over the week.

We can offer you accommodation with private bathroom facilities with meals. We also have WiFi internet access and a wonderful long sandy beach a short drive away. The nearest village is just 1.5 km away.

Helpers would preferably be over 25 years of age and be happy to work on their own. We don't mind if you smoke, and the ability to drive would be an advantage.

Please be aware that some of the work can be heavy (OK if 2 persons) and also working from steps or ladders up to 2-3 meters high.




Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use