help exchange   Host 18323
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Amsterdam
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 102m2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18323
Country: Netherlands

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 11, 2017

Are you enthousiastic ? creative,linked with natural living, yoga, doing all things service minded ?
Would you like to work and live in a comunity space where we work together in co-creation ?
Sharing and moments of meditation /yog are daily possible but not obliged.

The work can be anything, taking care of my dog Binky, water the plants, clean the YURT/GER,cut wood, BUILDING A TINY HOUSE, we all do something to keep our shared space clean.
WE receive guests frequently so change beddings,check in and out guests, daily tasks concerning living together and keep the environment tidy.
We verry much welcome people who know cooking,also non cooking so VEGAN food is welcome as we prefer the vegetarian lifestyle.
We make combucha, and verry much welcome creative artistic people, as wel as handy people, carpenters electricians,and muscicians.

My mother recently died so we need to emty her house.
Also we are part of the citty garden UBUNTU where the Yurt /Ger stands, the mornings you can do yoga and meditation with me, we usually rise between 060-0700,......and some days there is no work than you can have your free time to explore amsterdam and the netherlands.
Minimum work per day 2 -6 hours,
to be discussed the day before so its clear what to do next day and when you can have free time.

I really like to hear your ideas and wishes !
So your needs will also be met during your time staying with us.
WIN-WIN we both bennefit.
we both happy ;)

Do you like camping ? are you creative ?are you interested in yoga meditation, i can share my knowledge with you.

We might need also Help with optimizing the website, Tablet proof,...PR work, and someone who can make a nice calender in my excisting website, Contribute CS unfortunately does not give this support.
Every one staying with us does some cooking & cleaning we live like in a ashram /shared responsibilities, so we create a feeling of family care.
Strong people wanted who like to build a mongolain tent,fixing the YURTS/Ger as wel
And most of all we are open to your ideas how you wish to contribute ?
How do you think we can do better ?
What are your qualities ?
We also organize workshops on NVC, massage, meditation and organize detox programs.If you have anny yoga and massage skills, welcome too!

We ALSO have a private appartement in Amsterdam too close to a lake and 30 minits biking to the city,Helpxers stay usually in the YURT/GER if you are flexible in sleeping places you can either sleep in the living room,camper,Yurt ore if available in a private room, but we CAN NOT garantee a private room.
We can offer you free meals and stay.
Working hours min2 and max6 per day, we can negociate.
Let me know what your wishes are all your ideas how to contribute, you will work WITH me not FOR me.
Do you feel a big YES reading this ?
Please contact me trough skype:mefree7
ore facebook:ilma la bella AND LIKE OUR FB-PAGE
Ilma yoga house community

We get many many e-mails per day so please reply only if you have anny specifik skills and feel a big YES after reading this.
Skype-call prefered before comming.
My skype is MEFREE7

namaste
ilma

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use