help exchange   Host 18527
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Nelson
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 18527
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 3, 2017

35 years old Jeweller based in Nelson

I love meeting new people and connect with different cultures, always find it fascinating and enriching.
I'm a full time silver smith but being self employed presents many different aspects! ; First and for most, i would need someone helping me 5 hours a day, Monday to Friday ( you would have your week end free!).

At the moment, I mainly need someone good in marketing ( use of photoshop or work on my web site created on WIX, very easy. Also need shelves, paint, gardening and different manual things to be done on my property.

In exchange i would provide food (3 meals a day) and accommodation ( peaceful room downstairs with double bed .I would like someone who speaks good English cause being French, i'm always keen on improving.( even though it has been 6 years i live here)
I live in a beautiful sunny house, centrally located ( 15 min walk to the city center) with stunning views.

Great cooks are welcome as well as i usually like taking turn for this task.
Please notice I HOST ONLY ONE PERSON AT THE TIME except if 2 persons are skilled in what i need to be done ...

If you're keen, i would appreciate you contact me at first by e mail, cheers

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use