help exchange   Host 18652
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kapiti Coast
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18652
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 19, 2015

Help needed from 25 June onwards. Ideally you will be able to stay for at least 5 days.

We live in the Kapiti Coast, at Raumati Beach, a beach side village - 50mins train ride to Wellington City and just 15 mins walk to the beach.

We require 4 hours of work from you everyday. We are flexible on what time you start work. So you can choose to either work in the morning or afternoon.

Work involves general housekeeping, help around the house (washing and cleaning up after meals), gardening.

We wish to do a garden makeover, so it will be great if you have experience in landscaping and have a good knowledge in gardening.

We provide 2 single beds with free use of wifi.



We have 2 mini dachshunds and a toddler at home. So you must be good with dogs and toddler.

If this sounds like it could work for you, do get in touch! When writing to us, it will really help if you can give a short introduction about yourself. As you will be living under the same roof as us, we wish to know more about you.

Thanks!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use