help exchange   Host 18811
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Rosedale
All Year: June (now)
Area (ha): 80
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18811
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2017

Hi,
We are offering our place to stay, warm fire and internet. 4 very happy and excited dogs to play with. Horses, sheep and many chickens. Guitar and in house wifi to use as you wish.
All food and private accommodation.

Need help with gardens, raking leaves and making fires to prepare for fire season. Need help around the property to tidy up.

We hope to learn from different countries to share with us your culture and meet many new people.

We are looking for some help for 4 hours a day (9am-1pm) then lunch (free time in afternoons

all food provided (breakfast - bread, eggs, cereal)(lunch - meat/sandwich/salad) (dinner - hot meal ~ meat, veg/salad).
Weather permitting we will take tou to see local sights in spare time.
Hope we can get a group of us together to enjoy.
In free day i drive and can travel to (melbourne) Rowville and spend time in dandenong ranges. Have a large house in outee suburbs of melbourne you can stay as a melb free for a few days if you help. At that location is the base of dandenong tanges

Train ticket is approx $20 from Melbourne to Rosedale

email. kath612@yahoo.com.au or send text message 0478769766

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use