help exchange   Host 18852
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Pampelonne
All Year: FROM MID FEB 2013
Area (ha): 3.6
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18852
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 26, 2013

I from Belgium and I bought this property in south western France to renovate, create a place for several people to live, an organic garden, live as close to nature as possible and also have a professional activity in the environmental sector . I have some farm animals (dog, cats, chickens, geese, horse and donkey. There is a gite for 5 people attached to the house and received guests for the first time, with succes, this year.I am currently finishing a guest room for two poeple, with own shower and dry toilet. I use ecological materials as much as possible. The natural swimming pool is operational. I would like to work with other people and also meet people from different areas and thereby exchange our energies.I'm really looking forward to further contacts.
The work can be very diverse (garden, animal care, ecological renovation, working in the woods, housekeeping, carpentry etc. There are lots of lovely walks and mountain bike tracks in the immediate area and there is a river with easy canoeing very close by.
languages; english, dutch, french, german,

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use