help exchange   Host 19055
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 13
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19055
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 22, 2017

Would love some help with firewood and general gardening
*****************************************************************

Hobby farm/ Horse property 1 hr melbourne, can catch train from Melbourne and we are happy to pick up from station. 1/2 pasture 1/2 bush, walk to state forest. wildlife includes hand feeding wild king parrots,can often see kangaroos wombats possums ecidnas etc. We are a relaxed animal loving family of 3. Mum,Dad and young adult daughter who is only home on weekends. We have 2 chickens, 1 small dog, 3 horses. Modern farmhouse house with large double spare room up stairs, beautiful rural outlook. share upstairs bathroom and seperate toilet with daughter only.
All food and accomodation provided in exchange for 4 hrs work 5 days a week. 2 days sight seeing either on your own or we are happy to show you around. You are welcome to cook if you like cooking.
We are a non smoking house. Happy to show you places- beach, surfing etc. Phillip Island. winery and french style restaurant down the road and the new Gumbuya world 5 mins away





Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use