help exchange   Host 1933
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Manjimup
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 37
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 1933
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2014

Hi Helpers,

We are a busy well known horse ranch in the south west of Western Australia. As with any farm there is a never ending supply of jobs. These include cleaning, cooking, gardening, maintenance and the care of the horses. What we expect is somebody who can work independent for about 2 to 4 hours a day, mostly feeding horses and guiding on trail rides. As we are busy with the horses in the weekends, we do require weekend work. We are fairly flexible, so we hope you will be too. Important is that you have own transport. We are about 30 km from the nearest town and we can't always take you there.
We are a non smoking home and we don't have any children.
Your accommodation will be a bedroom with double bed in the main house. For the rest you will share the house with us. We are in the process of putting in self contained accommodation.

We prefer workers to stay at least 3 months with us. No short term vacancies!

If this appeals to you, please get in contact with us and we will talk some more.

Cheers,
Monique and Erwin van Vliet




Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use