help exchange   Host 19470
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sogne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 500
Persons: one or two friends
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 19470
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 21, 2017

A very old farm. But new house with 4 big bedrooms and an apartment as are used as a B&B.
A big garden for plants and flowers. And growing vegetables and fruit for own use. 4 goats to help keep down all the bushes. They need to be looked after. And of course a wonderful dog, labradoren SARA. Located out in the countryside, 20km west of Kristiansand. and close to the fjord. The most beautiful place in southern part of Norway. You must like the countryside????????????????And best if you can stay for long terms.
To help with the B&B, serving breakfast, cleaning etc.

I need helpers all year around. To help maintaing indoor and outdoor. To help looking after and feed the goats. To help look after my dog. You must love the countryside, animals and fresh air. You will sometimes need to work in the week-ends. But we will talk about the working hours pr week. You will have Your own big room and Food. But I not serving any. Everybody have to help to Cook.
Your most welcome if you thing you fit into this place.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use