help exchange   Host 19846
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Australia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.5
Persons: Females or couple
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19846
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2017

Helper require with good English to take verbal instructions required on Small rural property 1.5 acres Kinglake, general farm duties, collecting eggs, cleaning pens, vegi garden help. Helper must love dogs and be able to handle them with confidence. I run a Home Boarding establishment that require dogs to be cared for in my own home. This can be demanding at times but also fun. I pride myself in being self sufficient although surgerys stop this, hence lm needing some support to care for dogs, get the place up to scratch again Work includes gardening, feeding animals window cleaning, painting, do require housework occasisionally and prefer that you can cook meals for yourself. Respect for person with a disability, highly desirable. Accom within my home or camping if desired. Non smokers only. I prefer a minimum commitment of two weeks.
A phone call is preferred contact. I also need to advise I am absent from property one night a week and the helper will need to be comfortable on their own Thank you


My website is www.waggsbedandbreakfast.com.au

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use