help exchange   Host 19987
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Junas
All Year: april to october
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19987
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 27, 2013

I live in a nice little house with a big garden, and I would really appreciate enthusiastic and independant people (a couple or 2 helpers travelling together) who enjoy helping with a variety of odd jobs, such as painting, building...
For about 4h help per day (or 25h per week, I am flexible if you want to take some days off), and normal participation in cooking-washing dishes, I can offer you food and accommodation, and of course my good company ! You will have your own private room (a little chalet separate from the house most of the time, or the gypsie caravan), shared bathroom, Internet wifi access, and bikes if you like.

My home is really well situated (typical Mediterranean bush all around) and only few minutes from Sommieres (a nice antic and medieval town), close to the river, not far from lakes, beaches and Cevennes Regional Park, and 30 min by car to Montpellier or Nīmes. There is also a train station 15 minutes from my house. There is plenty to do around!

I am a well-travelled person who loves meeting people and enjoy the simple life. I am used to welcome people and I speak French, English and Spanish.


If that sounds good to you, please contact me and I will be delighted to share my piece of paradise with you.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use