help exchange   Host 20044
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


hampshire
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half acre
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 20044
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 4, 2017

HELLO! We are looking for energetic couples to help us in the garden this spring and summer... We need our raised beds rebuilding, flower borders maintaining and the vegetable garden looked after as well as other small building and painting jobs to be done ? We live in an area of outstanding natural beauty on the Dorset Hampshire Wiltshire border. The house is three hundred years old and is in a remote and rural area, we are off grid. We are currently restoring a sheperds hut and require help landscaping the area around the hut.. We would like someone who loves being outside working in the woods. Home life here is pretty quiet, although we regulary entertain our many mfriends. The nearest village is a couple of miles away. However the nearest town is only half an hour in the car and it is a beautiful Cathedral city with lots going on. You may have use of a vehicle at times. Your accomadation is a lovely room. We have broadband with a good internet connection. We have a dog and one cat and 3 hens!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use