help exchange   Host 20064
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Nelson
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half acre
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20064
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2017

My home is situated by the water in a beautiful area 20 min north of Nelson.It is calm ,serene
with sea birds picking morsels from the mudflat with the incoming/outgoing tides.

I have two rooms one with a double bed and one with a K single . The double bed room is a wee sleep out with a gorgeous view

You will have to use the bathroom in the house.


The work I would love to have help with is mostly
weeding, painting ,waterblasting and odd jobs.

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world,being pretty relaxed overall I would say.

It would be good having people here no less than 3 days and probably not more than a week.
If you make your own meals,preferably vegetarian you would not need to work more than 2-3 hours a day. I am easy to negotiate with.


THere is always good coffee around as well as tea of course.
Can offer use of a bicycle. It is 8 km to nearest
Diary .If you don't have a vehicle I am happy to take you into town if needed.

From end of October a little cafe just 1 km from here will open again !

If all this sounds good to you , be welcome

Camilla


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use