help exchange   Host 20078
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Wiltshire
All Year: summer 2013
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 20078
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2013

This is our family home - It was orgiginally an old diary in the middle of one of Englands most beautiful Estates. It is not a working farm now, but filled with lots of animals and children. We are looking to have someone to help us for 10 days / 2 weeks from July 22nd ( anytime that week) until August 4th . Knowledge and love of horses and ability to ride required as you will be helping my daughter with pony club camp -and passion for all animals we have dogs, cats, horses and occasionally stray ducks, geese or even lambs! our children ( 16 - boy 14 girl , 12 girl) are well beyond the ages of needing childminding- but company, riding, bicycling and outdoor adventure is always fun. Bit of help around house and garden would be hugely appreciated in exchange for lovely accomodation gorgeous family - amazing setting - located 1/2 from Bath in the heart of the English Country side. lots of incredible sightseeing opportunites Avebury and stonehenge near - must LOVE rural living - animals and people then you will have the most amazing time.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use