help exchange   Host 20208
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


St. Wolfgang
All Year: March till May 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 20208
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 15, 2017


****NOW HIRING******

Hello,we are Tamara and Martin and our sonīs Maximilian (6)and Alexander (3) Moritz (1Year) and a dog.

We run a family business on the Lake St. Wolfgang and a few projects need to be finish before the Sumer season starts.
We really would need somebody with practical skills, common sense and diligence - a handyman,
We are located at the very shore of Lake St. Wolfgang
we need a bit help in our Hotel and Cafe- swimming place to bring everything out for summer, we rebuild the terrace(Tables and Chairs need to get out of their Winter Storage) and we need to put the flowers out. Slip boats into the water, gardening, painting woodwork on the jetty's and some work inside.

We are honest, there will be days with lots of work, but usually not more than 6 hours a Day. Or may be one day 8 or 10 hours and next day no work. We want that you will have a memorable Time here with us!

What we offer:
Full Integration into the Family (if you want - join us,......)
Accomodation in your own studio with Own Bathroom and small Kitchen
Healthy Food
no counting of working hours (sometimes more, but most less)
Breakfast, lunch, Snacks, Dinner and may be some late meals with us
Help to get in touch with other Local People
Advice for Hiking or Biking Routes, lots of spare Time
and hopefully lots of fun!




What we expect:

Help when Needed (no night work, no very late/early work)
Behaving like a Family member, Honesty, Sincerity!


Types of work:

building (nothing major)
marina works
gardening (lawn mowing ect..)
animal care ( Walking with the Dog)
Ect...
lots of interesting projects




Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use