help exchange   Host 20242
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20242
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 11, 2016

We are looking for a single female older than 25 years. At the moment we need help with keeping the home clean, cooking, nanny and driving. So you must have a valid license and be a very good driver.

Part of this time you will be in our guest house and will be supplied all meals. In return we require 4 hours per day assistance. Flexibility on hours so that you may also look for paid employment or tour around the area.

We do not qualify for second year visa.

We live in the heart of the Swan Valley wine region of Perth, close to restaurants and world class wineries, we are 30 from the CBD, 30 mins drive to beautiful beaches. Here is our fantastic view that we enjoy every day.

Our property is 5 acres with 1 horse 2 dogs 3 chickens. We are a family with 2 children.


We are a STRICTLY non smoking property.

We are not close to public transport, maybe a 20 minute walk to bus stop.

If you have the above skills I look forward to hearing from you.


Below is the link to possible outside work in our area. Casual work is not always easy to get and is seasonal to this area.

http://www.fruitpickingjobs.com.au/swan-valley/

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use