help exchange   Host 20262
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): approx 28
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20262
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 9, 2018

URGENT HELP NEEDED NOW FOR 1 - 2 WEEKS ***********************************************

Hi! My farm is about 30 minutes to Melbourne & easily accessed by public transport. We are an animal loving home with cats,dogs, horses and lots of chickens.
I need a motivated, animal loving, organized, neat person/people to help me with the daily chores of animal, house care, weeding and cooking. Each day will be the daily needs of the animals, no exp needed and then some of the other jobs.

We eat together, sharing the cooking.
Your accommodation will be your own bedroom and a double bed.

If I don't answer, please leave me a TEXT not voicemail.

There is just myself and my 15yo son, so nice and quiet.
Sensible social drinking is fine and smoking is outside. No other drugs are acceptable.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to text me!
Text is absolutely the best way to contact me.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use