Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 20300
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

St.Germain du Puy
All Year: no
Area (ha): 14.800
Persons: 6
Category: Other
Host ID: 20300
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 29, 2017

My name is Françoise (57 years old). You can come to help me with the horses and the garden. You will learn how to take care of a garden wich is visited every day by a goat! You will have to make forms to be made in wire netting. You will discover my horses, look after them take care of them. If you have a very good level in riding you will ride them to. In the park you can also help a lot learning how to work according to the sun the soil the animals ........During your stay you will probably meet some peaple coming from different countrys and this is very intresting. I am waiting for you with great plaesure.

each from time to time will cook for everybody

We provide you
- 2 bedrooms for 2(double room) The rooms are big but not decorated at all because of the fire which burned the house
- 2 single rooms
- 3 bathroom shared
- all the meals
- use of washing machine
- bicycle to go to the city
- wifi
- laundry room

Je m'appelle Françoise 57 ans.Vous pouvez venir m'aider avec mes chevaux et le jardin. Vous apprendrez à vous occuper d'un jardin visité chaque jour par un bouc! Vous aurez des formes à faire en grillage. Vous découvrirez mes chevaux et prendrez soin d'eux. Si vous avez un très bon niveau en équitation, vous pourrez les monter.Dans le parc vous pourrez aussi m' aider à planter et apprendre à le faire en fonction du soleil, de la terre, des animaux........
Durant votre séjour souvent plusieurs nationalités sont représentées et nos échanges de cultures sont très enrichissants. Je vous attends avec grand plaisir.

Vous serez logés par 2 ou 1 dans les chambres avec 3 salles de bain commune, wifi

Il y a une buanderie équipée, et nous prêtons des vélos

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use