help exchange   Host 20531
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Victoria
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): less than 1
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20531
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 25, 2013

We are 2 people in our late 20's with a young baby, we live in a quiet country town in gippsland about 3 hours from melbourne. We are pretty easy going and lead a quiet life.

We can have 1 person or a couple stay (there is only 1 spare room) and would like someone who speaks english quite well & can help around the house with day to day things, cooking, cleaning, gardening, building & maybe some baby sitting!

smokers are welcome but we only smoke outside.

There are 2 other properties that we need help with a small hobby farm (3 acres) with alpacas that requires alot of clean up work after fires a few years ago and another house that needs to be finished off (painting gardening and cleaning up)

So basically we would love someone to stay that could help with all of those things, being good in the garden and building would be great!

We have wifi internet access and cable tv available and will provide food and a furnished room.

We would be happy to take you around to see local sights and take on outings into town for shopping and things like that.

own car would be an advantage as public transport not very frequent! (1 bus into town 1 bus home) but I (brianna) am always going out and about so not absolutley essential.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use