help exchange   Host 20607
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Ostfold
All Year: 25.4 - 31.08 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20607
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 18, 2017

NB! We DO NOT need any more help this summer!

You will be helping us with some easy restoration work, painting and gardening, like lawn moving and weeding. We will also need some help in the house and some help looking after/playing with our 4 kids, age 8, 10 + 10 and 11.

We are running our own business from home. Our home is situated in the countryside, around 5 km from the nearest town, and 1 hr from Oslo. During summertime we will do some traveling photographing old, charming houses.

We might go away for a daytrip or weekend and would like for you to travel with us to look after the kids, while we are working some hours during the day.

You will get your own room with free internet connection. And of course free meals. The work will be varied and you will have 1-2 days off every week. Some days there will be less work, some days some more work. We appreciate a positive attitude and a happy mind.

This will be our fifth summer as HelpX Hosts.

We would like for you to speak English. No smoking.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use